Editors Board

Editor in Chief
Ki-Hyun Kim
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering,
Hanyang University, Republic of Korea
TEL. +82-2-2220-2325
E-mail. kkim61@hanyang.ac.kr
Manuscript Editor
Min-Suk Bae
Department of Environmental Engineering,
Mokpo National University, Republic of Korea
TEL. +82-61-450-2485
E-mail. minsbae@mokpo.ac.kr
Editorial Advisory Board
Sung-Deuk Choi
School of Urban and Environmental Engineering,
Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology (UNIST), Republic of Korea
sdchoi@unist.ac.kr
 
Young-Ji Han
Department of Environmental Science,
KangWon National University, Republic of Korea
youngji@kangwon.ac.kr
 
Thomas M. Holsen
Clarkson University, USA
tholsen@clarkson.edu
 
Cheol-Heon Jeong
Southern Ontario Centre for Atmospheric Aerosol Research,
University of Toronto, Canada
ch.jeong@utoronto.ca
 
Chang Hoon Jung
Department of Health Management,
Kyungin Women's University, Republic of Korea
jch@kiwu.ac.kr
 
Gong-Unn Kang
Department of Medical Administration,
Wonkwang Health Science University, Republic of Korea
gukang@wu.ac.kr
 
Byeong-Uk Kim
Georgia Environmental Protection Division, USA
byeonguk.kim@gmail.com
 
Hyun Cheol Kim
Air Resources Laboratory, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, USA/
Cooperative Institute for Climate and Satellites, University of Maryland, USA
hyun.kim@noaa.gov
 
Kwan Chul Kim

Advanced institute of convergence technology, Republic of Korea
fehouse@gmail.com
 
Yong-Hyun Kim
Department of Environmental engineering,
Sangji University, Republic of Korea
yhkim2021@sangji.ac.kr
 
Jeonghoon Lee
School of Mechanical Engineering,
Korea University of Technology and Education, Korea
jlee@koreatech.ac.kr
 
Kwon-Ho Lee
Department of Atmospheric & Environmental Sciences,
Gangneung-Wonju National University, Republic of Korea
kwonho.lee@gmail.com

Chang Jin Ma
Department of Environmental Science,
Fukuoka Women's University, Japan
ma@fwu.ac.jp
 
Young Min Noh
Department of Environmental Engineering,
Pukyong National University, Republica of Korea
nym@pknu.ac.kr
 
Seung-Shik Park
Department of Environment and Energy Engineering,
Chonnam National University, Republic of Korea
park8162@chonnam.ac.kr
 
Sung Hoon Park
Department of Environmental Engineering,
Sunchon National University, Republic of Korea
shpark@sunchon.ac.kr
 
Sung-Kyun Shin
Seoul Institute of Technology, Republic of Korea
skyun@sit.re.kr
 
Youn-Suk Son
Department of Environmental Engineering,
Pukyong National University, Republic of Korea
sonys@pknu.ac.kr

Mijung Song
Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences,
Chonbuk National University, Republic of Korea
mijung.song@jbnu.ac.kr
 
Sang-Keun Song

Department of Earth and Marine Sciences,
Jeju National University, Republic of Korea
songsk@jejunu.ac.kr